St Edith Catholic Church Go to main content
FacebookYouTubeTwitter
Welcome Visitors
Gradelink

Parish Staff

The staff at St. Edith Parish is happy to assist you!  Whether you are a founding member since 1962, or just joined us at worship or other parish function we want to serve our community in the best way possible.  If you have a question, comment or desire to serve in parish life please contact one of us!  

Parish Pastoral Staff

The Parish Pastoral Staff is comprised of the Pastor, Deacon, Pastoral Associate, Catholic School Principal,  Religious Formation Director, Christian Services Coordinator, Director of Music Ministry, and Youth Minister.  The Pastoral Staff also works closely with a given parish commission. 

Father Jim McNulty, Pastor

Father Jim McNulty, Pastor
(734) 464-1222, ext. 319
frjim@stedith.org
Biography

Georgene Wojciechowski, School Principal Georgene Wojciechowski, School Principal
(734) 464-1250
gwojciechowski@stedith.org
Biography
Colleen Misiak, Religious Formation Director, Youth Minister Colleen Misiak, Religious Formation Director, Youth Minister

(734) 464-2020, or (734) 464-1222, ext.316
cmisiak@stedith.org
Biography

Toni Sheffield, Christian Services Coordinator Toni Sheffield, Christian Services Coordinator

(734) 464-1222, ext. 309
tsheffield@stedith.org
Biography

Heather (Nofar) Shina, Music Ministry Director Heather (Nofar) Shina, Music Ministry Director
(734) 464-1222, ext. 314
hshina@stedith.org
Biography
Josh Kugler, Youth & Young Adult Minister
(734) 464-2020, ext. 310
jkugler@stedith.org
Biography

Parish Support Staff 

The Parish Supprt Staff is comprised of persons within Administration, Facilities & Maintenance and Religious Formation.  

Angela Baumler, Parish Secretary Angela Baumler, Parish Secretary
(734) 464-1222, ext. 326
abaumler@stedith.org
Biography
Bob Calleja, Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor Bob Calleja, Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor
(734) 464-7740 or (734) 464-1222, ext. 313
rcalleja@stedith.org
Biography
Debbie Herman, Relgious Education Section Head Debbie Herman, Religious Education Section Head
(734) 464-2020
dherman@stedith.org
Elaine Johnston, Office Manager, Bookkeeper, Bulletin Editor Elaine Johnston, Office Manager, Bookkeeper, Bulletin Editor

(734) 464-1222, ext.318
ejohnston@stedith.org
Biography

John Kenny, Facilities and Maintenance

John Kenny, Facilities & Maintenance
(734) 464-7740, or (734) 464-1222, ext.313
jkenny@stedith.org
Biography

Mary Ann Koelzer, Middle School Section Head Mary Ann Koelzer, Middle School Section Head
(734) 464-2020 x308
mkoelzer@stedith.org
Justin Kohsman Justin Kohsman
(734) 464-7740
(734) 464-1222, ext. 313
Deb Strautz, Religous Formation Secretary Deb Strautz, Religious Formation Secretary, Parish Secretary
(734) 464-2020
dstrautz@stedith.org
Brian Wolff, Business Manager Brian Wolff, Business Manager
(734) 464-1222, ext. 320
bwolff@stedith.org
 

 

 

 

 

Go to main navigation

15089 Newburgh Rd, Livonia, MI 48154
Phone: 734-464-1222
Email: parishoffice@stedith.org
Directions

Where Friendships are Formed

Office Hours:
Monday & Tuesday – 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday - Friday – 9:00 am to 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Where Friendships are Formed
Archdiocese of DetroitUnited States Conference of Catholic BishopsThe Vatican